The Hottest Hoops Wife (#2) Goes To…

July 12, 2007

rony_seikly.jpg

Ok, Ok, wait. Last week, I gave the title of The Hottest Hoops Wife to non other than Mrs. Kobe Bryant, aka Vanessa Bryant. Not that I’m wrong, but I have found someone that makes Mrs. Kobe look silly. Everyone, I would like you to meet former player Rony Seikaly’s wife, Elsa Benitez. Why not Mrs. Seikaly? Well, this my friends is due to her own notoriety from her Sports Illustrated Swimsuit cover. Yes, that ugly muck Rony pulled it off. This guy is blessed. I never really saw much of him in his “good” days on the court. All I remember is a guy playing for the Orlando Magic who had a harder time hitting free throws (worse than Shaq, I swear). Anyways, maybe I can hit a free throw, but this guy has one up on me for this SI knockout. Kudos Rony…Kudos.

15 Responses to “The Hottest Hoops Wife (#2) Goes To…”

  1. Patrick Says:

    It’s lesson 1 why it pays to be famous. She is hot, no doubt. But then again, I’ve always had a soft spot for latinas. Well, the ones without mustaches.

  2. clutch3 Says:

    Good for you Patrick. And good luck with the latinas. I feel this shows the power of the rich and famous, regardless of how awful looking one might be. Time to make the millions and hit the true jackpot!

  3. Rony Says:

    Not Good

  4. clutch3 Says:

    Rony? As in Rony Seikely?


  5. fit wife man next time could u ask her to take bikini off next time thxz. plus mate i am ur biggest fan and i hope to play basketball with u and the team thxz i hope to play for the team thxs i live in england mablethorpe bye……..

  6. andrija89 Says:

    haha this is an example how every ugly sh1t looking guy could have such a hot girl only becouse he is famous and rich…. stupid world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Dee Says:

    unfortunately, Rony & Elsa aren’t married anymore. They divorced in 2005. Oh well, at least he was able to married someone that pretty.

  8. justin Says:

    she is fine i want to bang her

  9. clutch3 Says:

    I feel like this was the most the greatest success story of all time…too bad he couldn’t hold it down

  10. Fatty Acid Says:

    She is nice, but not the hottest thing I have ever seen. Of course, she is still a 9.92 (whereas the hottest may be a 9.99).

    And would I ever have a chance to get someone like this, only if hell froze over (and I lost 50 pounds).


  11. […] go after trophy wives. That’s a fact. Whether they are  black or white is irrelevant. A trophy wife is usually […]

  12. sylvia Says:

    Visit today to change your tomorrow!

    http://www.sextoyfun.com/sylvia07


  13. Thank You for sharing this one!

  14. yea Says:

    god dawm


Leave a Reply

