Can’t Ever Get Enough Gilbert Arenas

August 6, 2007

Alright, I think I’m hooked! I can’t stop watching his highlights.  I’ve even started looking for his jersey, but his Wildcats jersey!  Any recommendations?

Anyways, after all my GA thoughts, I always remember his Impossible is Nothing commercial, for Adidas.  They should really go with this concept.  Mark my words, when this guy is retired, and waiting to be inducted into the Hall of Fame, this commercial will be re-broadcasted over and over again….and I can’t wait for it!

Check it out!

One Response to “Can’t Ever Get Enough Gilbert Arenas”

  1. Ballin McBaller Says:

    Gotta love Agent Zero.


Leave a Reply

